Uncategorized

Hello everyone!

I’m taking a few minutes to write a tiny post and let you know that I didn’t fall off the edge of the Earth! LOL! I have just been crazy busy at work, and then I took a couple of days off for the first time in almost 2 years! It was really necessary, so my mom and I went to the beach and I don’t think I even checked my cellphone much while we were there!

So now, I feel a bit more recharged to get back into business so to speak.

I’m working on my update of my Use it or Lose it project, and will try to have it done by this weekend.

Also for those of you in the U.S., I had a couple of e-gift cards to Ulta that I was saving for this week when they have their 20% off your total coupon on the website, and it turns out I can’t redeem them since my address is from Venezuela, so if you want them you can have them for 10% off (one $35 value for $31,5 and one $15 value for $13,5). And because you have no reason to trust me, I am willing to wait until you use them and verify for yourself that they are legit before you have to pay me anything. I just would really hate to see them go to waste since I’m not planning on traveling to the U.S. any time soon.

Anyway, this was just me popping to say Hi, and to tell you that all those bloggers out there who actually stick to a schedule of posting X times a week have my deepest respects because this takes much more dedication than I initially realized, but I’m not giving it up. I guess I just need to organize my time a little better.

Thank you for reading as always!

Leave a Reply

